Sales partners


Saudi Arabia
Clearpack Saudi Arabia

E-Mail: info@clearpack.com

http://www.clearpack.com 

Contact at Hugo Beck

Sales Manager
Mr. Jürgen Kermer
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 47
E-mail: kermer@hugobeck.de


Singapore
Clearpack Singapore Pte Ltd

E-Mail: info@clearpack.com

http://www.clearpack.com 

Contact at Hugo Beck

Sales Manager
Mr. Jürgen Kermer
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 47
E-mail: kermer@hugobeck.de


Slovakia
Technology s.r.o.
Liberecka 102
Mrs. Mirka Richterova
46601 JABLONEC n.N.
CZECH REPUBLIC

Phone: +420 483 / 360-123
Fax: +420 483 / 360-143
E-Mail: technology@technology.cz

http://www.technology.cz

Contact at Hugo Beck

Sales Manager
Mr. Andreas Waldner
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 37
E-mail: waldner@hugobeck.de


South Africa
Arctec Graphics (Pty) Ltd.
11 Barbeque Terrace
Dytchley Road
Kyalami, Midrand 1685
BRYANSTON, 2021
SOUTH AFRICA

Phone: +27 (-11) / 4662468
Fax: +27 (-11) / 4662080
E-Mail: sales@arctec.co.za

http://www.artec.co.za 

Contact at Hugo Beck

Sales Manager
Mr. Jürgen Kermer
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 47
E-mail: kermer@hugobeck.de


Spain
Per-Pack S.L.L.
Mr. Juan Sainz Varela
C/Franca, 26
Pol. Ind. Pla de Llerona
08520 LES FRANQUESES DEL VALLES / BARCELONA
SPAIN

Phone: +34 93 / 84-64455
Fax: +34 93 / 84-67203
E-Mail: info@per-pack.com

http://www.per-pack.com 

Contact at Hugo Beck

Sales Manager
Mr. Jürgen Kermer
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 47
E-mail: kermer@hugobeck.de


Sweden
Hugo Beck Nordic HB
Mr. Per Lagerblad
Box 72
182 05 Djursholm
SWEDEN

Mobile: +46 070 / 741 6100
E-Mail: per@hugobeck.se

Contact at Hugo Beck

Sales Manager
Mr. Andreas Waldner
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 37
E-mail: waldner@hugobeck.de


Info